SPRING DEALS ON SALE NOW!
LOOKING FOR SOMETHING NEW & FRESH? NOW OFFERING BELLY DANCING!

BOOK YOUR POSH PARTY TODAY!
**Must Register Online For All Classes, Parties, & Series**

1216 SYCAMORE ST. SUITE #12 CINCINNATI, OHIO 45202

graphic_iconfacebook  graphic_iconyoutube  graphic_iconinstagram  Twitter

POLE FITNESS (mixed level)


This class is taught by:
This is a mixed level class.  Whether you are a beginner developing the strength and basic pole moves necessary to move on to the next level or an intermediate student pushing the boundaries of your body’s endurance, muscular strength, stamina, and flexibility, this is the class for you. While working at your own pace, you will continue to build your abs, core and upper body.
*MUST HAVE COMPLETED 2 INTRO POLE CLASSES TO TAKE THIS CLASS* 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 06 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat May 13 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat May 20 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat May 27 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat Jun 03 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat Jun 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat Jun 24 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat Jul 01 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat Jul 08 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat Jul 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat Jul 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat Jul 29 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat Aug 05 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat Aug 12 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat Aug 19 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells
  • Sat Aug 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sonya Wells